RSS

First impresions are back!!!! blood c

08 Jul

Sorry I have been gone a little thing called life started and I have not had the time to keep up with this….I haven’t even watched anime for like a month before this week. I hope to start being a little more active and getting at least a post out a day again but I cant make any promises…

What is this Anime about?
Well it seems to be about blood an violence although this is not apparent in the first half. Im not sure if this is continuation of the blood series or not though this is made by clamp where blood + was by Production I.G. I am interested to see where this anime is going to go because it has been a wile since i have seen a bloody anime from clamp and I want to see where they take it.

video
OP:

ED:

Where is it heading?
I don’t know they did a very good job of not giving away more the this anime will be bloody ^_^

My opinion starting out
Just that i hope it is very violent and continues to have a shit tone of blood.

Rating so far
I don’t know how to rate this so far on one hand i have seen similer first episodes but on the other they have set this up so that it could be one of a kind….I think i will go with a 3 out of 5 for now until I see more
(this score is based on how original the anime is starting, 1 means that is is way to over played, 3 means that it has some originality to it but it’s sticking to what is safe. 5 means that the anime is starting off with a completely original idea. )

So what do you think? The only way to make these posts better is if you tell us what we can improve upon so please leave a comment to help us get better (^。^)

(may be edited by DHGR as soon as she has time ^_^)

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 07/08/2011 in First impressions

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “First impresions are back!!!! blood c

  1. lifewith4cats

    07/12/2011 at 3:52 PM

    I just watched my first anima. Claymoor.

     
    • Jake_o

      07/12/2011 at 6:53 PM

      ooo that’s a good one, how are you liking it?

       
      • lifewith4cats

        07/12/2011 at 7:20 PM

        I enjoyed it a lot till near the end. When the rock monster and little girl apeared in the story line. Then I kinda lost interest and had a hard time keeping track of all the suddenly new characters. So I didnt finnish it. I made up my own ending in my mind.🙂

        you know while you were away someone came on the forums looking for fellow anima lovers. You should see if you can find their showcase thread.

         

Leave a Reply

 
