RSS

Quick update.

20 Apr

Yes we know we were gone for like a week and we are sorry if you were looking to find out about the new anime, but the good news is that we are still here and at least I will be working on about 13 first impressions for the rest of the night. If I don’t finish them all I will also work on it Friday only because I will probably be out Thursday. So just a fair warning to my subscribers dont worry if your e-mail explodes with new posts from me, and to all you wonderful watchers out there wanted to let you know that there will be a shit-load of new content here withing the next 1-3 days ^_^

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 04/20/2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “Quick update.

  1. Farrah Fuhriman

    04/21/2011 at 5:40 AM

    Following searching Google I found your site. I think both are great and I is going to be coming back again to you and them in the long term. Thanks rather a lot for this info.

     

Leave a Reply

 
