RSS

first impressions – A Channel

11 Apr

What is this Anime about?
This anime is about 4 girls in high school, nuf said.

Ok I’ll add more. So as we should all know by know this anime is adapted from a four panle manga like K-ON! was. The story so far is cute and funny, but not the most memorable. Toeru (the one holding the bat in the picture) took a test so that she could get into the same high school as her best friend Run (pronounced rune.) When she goes to tell Run about getting in she walks in on what seemes to be Run kissing anouther girl. This sets off into what I call the triple attack as it happens three times in the first episode. This attack is quite funny. I will admit though that it is a lot better then I was expecting it to be. The animation in this is beautiful.

video
OP:

ED:
sorry its backwords U_U

Where is it heading?
Seems to just be one that will follow all four girls as the start to get along.

My opinion starting out
Like I said earlier, this was better then I was expecting. The anime is good and the story is funny. Though I will probably be ridiculed for this, I think this is acctually worth the watch.
Rating so far
Now this is not a hit anime per say, but I really do like it. It is not that original so I have to give it a 1.5 maybe a 2 if I am generous out of 5.
(this score is based on how original the anime is starting, 1 means that is is way to over played, 3 means that it has some originality to it but it’s sticking to what is safe. 5 means that the anime is starting off with a completely original idea. )

So what do you think? The only way to make these posts better is if you tell us what we can improve upon so please leave a comment to help us get better (^。^)

(ninja edit’d by DHGR~)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 04/11/2011 in First impressions

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
