RSS

first impressions – Nichijou

05 Apr

Nichijou

What is this Anime about?
That is a very good question and I have no idea what to tell you. Even I do not know. This is one anime that is even more random then Azumanga Daiouh. I don’t even know who the characters are in this anime yet other then three high school girls a young scientist and a robot.

Video
PV:

OP:

ED:

where is it heading?
Your guess is as good as mine. There is no definition to this anime so I can’t tell you anything.

my opinion starting out
This reminds me of Azumanga Daioh but more random (if that’s possible) I think I am going to have to watch some more of this and let you all know more in the recommendation phase.

Rating so far
I am going to give this a 3 out of 5 for right now, like I said this is very random and because of that im not sure if its original or just psycho.
(this is based on how original they are starting off, a 1 means it is been done to much and there is no originality, a 3 means there is some originality but still sticking with what is safe, and a 5 means the anime is starting off with a completely original idea.)

So what do you think? The only way I can make these posts better is if you tell me what you liked about it, what you didn’t, and what you would like to see added if I missed something.

(may be edited soon by Grammar Red, if she is not to busy like I was…we all have our lives and they can get fairly hectic so please forgive us ^_^)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 04/05/2011 in First impressions

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “first impressions – Nichijou

  1. linda dashiell

    04/05/2011 at 10:11 AM

    Hey Dude,
    welcome back, missed seeing your postings! I haven’t been able to post on mine, no tool bar to work with, either that or I am losing it in my mind!
    g

     

Leave a Reply

 
